I’ve add a new site configuration and enable it from admin page.
When the site configuration is enable, login and register page was changed.
please provide some more details about:
It is always a good idea to give us as many details as you can. You can find some tips here:
Hi @Agrendalath Got it. Thread was update. Thanks