Failed to setup SSO that connecting to Google account

Hi everyone,

I’m trying to enable the third party authentication (trying with Google account first) on a fresh installation with tutor, and I failed. I never see the “Login with Google” button showed on the login page.

I’m new to openedx. I followed the document below to setup SSO without any luck. Did I miss anything? Thank you for your help.

https://edx.readthedocs.io/projects/edx-installing-configuring-and-running/en/open-release-ironwood.master/configuration/tpa/index.html

How to reproduce
Here is what I did to install openedx and configure SSO.

Install the openedx services and create an admin user.

tutor local quickstart
==================================================
        Interactive platform configuration
==================================================
Your website domain name for students (LMS) [www.myopenedx.com]
Your website domain name for teachers (CMS) [studio.www.myopenedx.com]
Your platform name/title [My Open edX]
Your public contact email address [contact@www.myopenedx.com]
The default language code for the platform [en]
Activate SSL/TLS certificates for HTTPS access? Important note: this will NOT work in a development environment. [y/N]

# everything up and running ......

tutor local createuser --staff --superuser admin admin@email.com
docker-compose -f /Users/max/Library/Application Support/tutor/env/local/docker-compose.yml --project-name tutor_local exec lms sh -e -c
export DJANGO_SETTINGS_MODULE=$SERVICE_VARIANT.envs.$SETTINGS
echo "Loading settings $DJANGO_SETTINGS_MODULE"

./manage.py lms manage_user  --superuser --staff admin admin@email.com

./manage.py lms changepassword admin

Loading settings lms.envs.tutor.production
WARNING:py.warnings:/openedx/edx-platform/lms/djangoapps/courseware/__init__.py:5: DeprecationWarning: Importing 'lms.djangoapps.courseware' as 'courseware' is no longer supported