Hi! i would like to report that when an professor remove a block in a running course and some student have already completed the same block. Then student try to use “Continue with course” button, leaves you to a 404 error, here.
Because we don’t see if that block still is available in a course.
I thing this is a border case. I would like to added as an issue in edx-completion.