In a Juniper LMS, when a user goes to
/account/settings > Linked Accounts and tries to unlink a social account – they see the error message below.
This seems to be a false flag. After reloading the page, we can see the “Link This Account” button so I believe it’s working behind the scenes.
Has anyone experienced this in Juniper or does anyone know if it’s been fixed in Koa? Thanks!